Real Estate

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
pkf-logo-150x150.jpg
Williams Road, Paihia, New Zealand
09 4027926 Paihia or 09 4077142 Kerikeri09 4027926 Paihia or 09 4077142 Kerikeri

Accountants and Business Advisers in Paihia and Kerikeri.
Chartered Accountants Accountants & Business Advisers
Locally owned, internationally resourced member of PKF international Limited

PROPERTY
• Buying a property
• Buying a rental property
• Property Management Services
PERSONAL
• Tax residency rules
• Investing in New Zealand
FINANCE
• Arranging/negotiating finance
• Restructuring Debt
BUSINESS
(Anything to do with Business in NZ)
· Buying a business
· Business restructuring
· Business planning and forecasting
· Valuations of shares and enterprises

And yes, we do accounting, auditing and tax work as well.
Phone us or call into our offices, Williams Rd, Paihia or Hobson Ave, Kerikeri (opp Post Office) for an appointment.
http://www.pkfpl.co.nz
Paihia | +64 9 402 7926 | Paihia@pkfpl.co.nz
Kerikeri | +64 9 407 7142 | Kerikeri@pkfpl.co.nz

Harcourts BOI Logo
17 York Street, Russell, New Zealand

About Russell

Sales Consultants:

Leigh Robertson
m: 0272 447 569
e: leigh.robertson@harcourtsboi.co.nz

Viv Morrison
m: 027 272 8881
e: viv.morrison@harcourtsboi.co.nz

Liz Court
m: 027 279 8051
e: liz.court@harcourtsboi.co.nz

Jill Giles
m: 021 1821 597
e: jill.giles@harcourtsboi.co.nz

Showing 2 results